Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click
Search.
Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.
Monday, May 04, 2015
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Alexandria, VA
Status - Open
Off Campus
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bedford Hills, NY
Status - Open
Off Campus
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 at 3:00 PM - Wednesday, May 06, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Traverse City, MI
Status - Open
Off Campus
Thursday, May 07, 2015 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, May 07, 2015 at 9:00 PM
Online Event
Status - Open
Off Campus
Thursday, May 07, 2015 at 6:00 PM - Thursday, May 07, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Kingston, NY
Status - Open
Off Campus
Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 9:00 PM
Online Event
Status - Open
Off Campus
Thursday, May 14, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Nanuet, NY
Status - Open
Off Campus
Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 12:00 PM - Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Saratoga Springs, New York
Status - Open
Off Campus
Sunday, May 17, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sarasota, FL
Status - Open
Off Campus
Monday, May 18, 2015 at 5:00 PM - Monday, May 18, 2015 at 9:00 PM
Latham, NY
Status - Open
Off Campus
Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 9:00 PM
Online Event
Status - Open
Off Campus
Thursday, May 21, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Scarsdale, NY
Status - Open
Off Campus
Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 9:00 PM
Online Event
Status - Open
Off Campus
Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 12:00 PM - Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Danbury, CT
Status - Open
Off Campus
Thursday, June 04, 2015 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, June 04, 2015 at 9:00 PM
Online Event
Status - Open
Off Campus
Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 9:00 PM
Online Event
Status - Open
Off Campus